Coach Factory – Updated

So I received a box yesterday and was excited to see it was from Coach!  I got my new replacement bag! Yay!  When I opened the box, I saw this:

What the hell?  This looks nothing like this!

Ok, ok, it is the SAME style/model number but the color??  It’s PINK!  NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooo!!!!!

I mean, it’s a very pretty pink color, a pale pink – but I AM SO NOT A PINK PERSON!!!!

Wahhhhhhhh!

Meanie saw my reaction while I was opening up my box.  I was like all YAY in the beginning and then absolute disappointment after I realized what color it was.  His reply?  “Wow, that color is SO you”  If you didn’t catch that, that was dripping with sarcasm.  They could have sent me any color – black, white, brown, purple (I was expecting purple!), blue (I would use it if it were blue!) but pink?   This totally came out of left field.  I so wasn’t expecting this.  I can’t carry a pink bag around!  Wahhhh!  It’s SO not me. 😦

I entertained the idea of calling Coach bag to get my old bag back – but what am I going to do with a damaged bag?  😦  The bag gave me a good run and I guess it’s time to change my bag.  I guess I’ll be selling this on eBay.  Unless there’s anyone out there who is interested in the bag?  I’ll sell it to you!  Here are more pictures of the bag:

Here are the details:

  • 24cm Signature Duffle bag
  • Style:  F15067
  • Color:  Silver/Pink
  • MSRP $328.00 + tax
  • New with tags
  • Convertible strap for double handle with 12″ drop or longer strap for shoulder or Crossbody wear
  • Signature fabric with leather trim
  • Inside zip, cell phone and multifunction pockets
  • Outside zip pocket
  • Zip-top closure, fabric lining
  • 13″ (L) x 11 1/2″ (H) x 4″ (W)

By the way, I searched all over the internet to see if there are other bags in this color but I wasn’t able to find any other ones.  I’m pretty sure this bag is authentic but the color for this style is rare.

Please email me if you’re interested – babydot@gmail.com

🙂

About babydot74

Just a 30-something year old mother of two little boys, who bitches, gripes, ponders & wonders about everything. View all posts by babydot74

Leave a Reply

Sunshine Box

Exploring life through deep thought and introspective connection to reality... most of the time.

Jetpack for WordPress

Your WordPress, Connected.

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

Shot of Green

Journey to Healthy Living

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

My French Heaven

Cuisine, Design & Joie de vivre

Costa Rica Travel Blog .com

Costa Rica Travel Blog is the current traveller, will-be traveller, has-been traveller, and should-be traveller's guide to everything costa rica. Information, stories, news, advice - written by the Pura Vida! eh? Incorporated team - costa rican insiders, outsiders, and everywhere-in-between-siders.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

1001 Scribbles

Random and Abstract Lines

MY FRENCH HEAVEN

Food, Photography & Joie de Vivre

Top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

Animals, Gift Ideas, Travel, Books, Recycling Ideas and Many, Many More

Hand-Picked Words

A monthly grab bag for book lovers!

The Microscopic World of ME!

My world in randomness ...

tuttacronaca

un occhio a quello che accade

a beautiful day

simple. recipes. healthy. lifestyle

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Homemade with Mess

who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

Maia + Ivor

Life in Pictures

Window Seat Stories

A little box for book lovers -- with a big dream!

