Cravebox Review – Winter Favorites

Winter1

 

Resolutions

Resolutions

Most resolutions are made to be broken. Here’s one you can keep. Repeat after us: “I will start this year with fun finds and cool stuff… with a little help from my friends at Cravebox.”

Ahh, I finally have time to post this review! I was hoping today would be a slow day at work but on the contrary, busy busy busy!  Another drawing for Cravebox is available today for the Resolutions box.  I was very tempted to enter the drawing but my funds are kinda low. It took a lot of will power to not enter the drawing.  For those who don’t know, Cravebox is a company who sends out boxes based on certain themes and these boxes usually include new products for you to try out.  They range from $11-$15 and you need to enter a drawing to see if you get picked to receive one.  It used to be a monthly subscription box service but they stopped that a few months ago.

I was a little reluctant to sign up for the Winter Favorites box since I wasn’t entirely too happy about the Thanksgiving box but apparently my willpower does not amount to much.  I’m actually very happy with this Winter Favorites box and I guess it’s better to end with a bang!

Here’s my box un-veiling:

Winter2

What I saw when I first opened the box. Yay, the colorful confetti is back! 🙂
It’s the little things that count.

Winter3

Winter4

Coupons and a recipe book

Winter5

The box is packed to the max!

Winter6

Mary Kay lip gloss.  I think the color is beautiful!

Winter7

Campbell’s Gourmet Bisques in Golden Butternut Squash. Mmmm.

Winter8

BelVita biscuits – Never heard or tried these but looking forward to it!

Winter9

Vitabath Sampler

Winter10

Heinz Chili Sauce – a full sized bottle and a recipe card

Winter11

Here’s the whole box!

Sorry I don’t have the usual breakdown of the box but I’m running out of time.  Here’s more information about the products in the box: CLICK.  I paid $14 for this box and I think the items in the box are definitely greater than the amount I paid.

So there’s the Winter Favorites box. Can’t wait to try out the stuff!

I’m off on vacation starting tomorrow so I won’t be posting up while I’m away.  I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday and a terrific new year!

photo (4)

🙂

About babydot74

Just a 30-something year old mother of two little boys, who bitches, gripes, ponders & wonders about everything. View all posts by babydot74

Leave a Reply

Sunshine Box

Exploring life through deep thought and introspective connection to reality... most of the time.

Jetpack for WordPress

Your WordPress, Connected.

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

Shot of Green

Journey to Healthy Living

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

My French Heaven

Cuisine, Design & Joie de vivre

Costa Rica Travel Blog .com

Costa Rica Travel Blog is the current traveller, will-be traveller, has-been traveller, and should-be traveller's guide to everything costa rica. Information, stories, news, advice - written by the Pura Vida! eh? Incorporated team - costa rican insiders, outsiders, and everywhere-in-between-siders.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

1001 Scribbles

Random and Abstract Lines

MY FRENCH HEAVEN

Food, Photography & Joie de Vivre

Top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

Animals, Gift Ideas, Travel, Books, Recycling Ideas and Many, Many More

Hand-Picked Words

A monthly grab bag for book lovers!

The Microscopic World of ME!

My world in randomness ...

tuttacronaca

un occhio a quello che accade

a beautiful day

simple. recipes. healthy. lifestyle

A Lot On Your Plate

A budget friendly blog (now an official website) that gives creative & practical tips, recipes, and more, to help inspire, organize, & simplify your life!

Homemade with Mess

who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

Maia + Ivor

Life in Pictures

Window Seat Stories

A little box for book lovers -- with a big dream!

